The Team


Capt. Philip Adrian

Chief Executive Officer


Erik Jennes MsC.

Chief Commercial Officer


Jean-Francois (JF) Tessier

Vice President of Global Sales


Martijn Niekerk

Chief Technical Officer


Steffen Herberg

MD MPS Electronics


Ewout van Wijk

Customer Service and QA Manager


Daniel Koeman

Customer Support Manager


Mark den Butter MsC.



Maggy Bastiaans

Logistics Coordinator


Eric Teunissen

Supply Chain and Business Development Manager


Chloe Russell

Marketing and Communications Manager